Good friends

This post is dedicated to my good friend Elwanda. She recently lost someone very special. I attended the service today for her loved one.  I saw her sitting and listening as friends said good-bye. That’s Elwanda, a tower of strength. She was there for me when my mother passed away. Always called to check up on me or to listen to me.  I will always be grateful to her. It was very important to me to support her today.  Having friends that will be with you in the good and bad times is essential to maintaining a balanced life.

Leave a Reply

